Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 752 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Servicii 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Van din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Location and friendly staff
Very nice hotel with good location: walking distance to the lake.....
Recenzat 07 mai 2016

Lynn din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Meracus Hotel
Meracus Hotel is located in a shoe district so most shops selling bags, shoes and more shoes. Have a few selection of spa. Food places can be found but not much selection as compared to staying near Old Quarter Hoam Kiem District. Traffic still easy to navigate. Also near their local wet market. Hotel buffet selection is very limited but the polite staff and clean big room made up for this shortage. Overall a good place and worth your money.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

Gary din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Location- Close to the Lake and plenty of local interest
The Meracus 2 is the flagship and its easy to see why. The suites are great. Very large and with great facilities. What makes the Meracus hotels is the staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are so genuinely helpful and caring. I would return to this hotel again and again!
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016

Maria din Vietnam
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
Great experience
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2016

HYUNJIN din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
The service is just amazing!
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

Mei din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great boutique hotel!
I stayed at this lovely hotel for 3 nights and it was great! The staff was very friendly and always willing to help out. The room was amazing and very clean. Location is in the old quarter and close to the lake. Highly recommended and I will definitely return to stay here again!
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2016

Pinrada din Thailanda
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Superb, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. Recommend
Worth staying, good location, nice breakfast, clean and staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016

Jue din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Excellent location and service
Location, service, value for money
We had booked two nights stay with Meracus Hotel. On our first night, we arrived late at the hotel after our Sapa Express bus dropped us off a street away. The hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem lake. We had stayed in Hotel Meracus 2 during our previous trip to Hanoi and we were excited to experience Hotel Meracus on our second trip to Hanoi. Upon our arrival, we were informed that the previous guest occupying our room had not checked out as he was hospitalized due to food poisoning. As there were no other available rooms in the hotel, they arranged for us to spend the night at a neighbouring boutique hotel, HM Boutique Hotel, just a couple of steps away on the same street. We were disappointed but we were promised a free upgrade to the junior suite at Meracus Hotel for our second night. Next morning, Meracus Hotel called us promptly to inform us that our room was ready for check in whenever we were ready. We had breakfast at HM Boutique Hotel (which wasn't good) before moving over. On arrival, the hotel staff took time to explain the surrounding to us (including providing a map). There were rose petals laid out on our bed, as well as in the bathroom sink. The junior suite was spacious and we had a large balcony to ourselves. The hotel also provided a laptop for usage during our stay. However, it was quite useless as the internet connectivity was poor (wifi works better on the phone). Hot water for the shower takes some time to warm up. We had arranged airport transfer with the hotel for our return flight (400k vnd). As we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning, the hotel packed breakfast for us for our journey. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience during our stay in Hotel Meracus. Slightly wished that we didn't have to be moved to another hotel but the circumstances were unfortunate. For the price of the hotel, can't be complaining much. Service was excellent and will definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Leonie din Australia
Cupluri
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Beautiful room, terrace and friendly staff
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Leonie din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Excellent room and service
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: