Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 752 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Wen din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

timothy din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Recenzat 16 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MELISSA din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
Recenzat 14 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ken din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Recenzat 08 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rashad din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Recenzat 16 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Suedia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sinead din Irlanda
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JEONG din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Taksin din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Isla din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: