Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 752 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Servicii 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Richard din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF
Staff staff staff location great breakfast
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Richard din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price
Staff staff staff location
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Annan din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
good
too many!
Tat is great
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

VIRANEE din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
good location
location
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015

Kha din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2015

jie din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

LEOW din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

LEOW din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Sao din Vietnam
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2015

Lim din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Strongly recommended: Worthy stay!
Location, comfort, polite staff
We were impressed. The outlook of the hallway was inviting; the room was not large but cosy looking; the bed and shower was awesome; breakfast was yummy; the staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is nicely located in close proximity to the lake and many shopping and food areas. Worth every penny spent!
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: