Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Excepțional



din 753 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Servicii 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Fiona din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy
price, locatin staff
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

Richard din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF
Staff staff staff location great breakfast
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Richard din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price
Staff staff staff location
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Annan din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
good
too many!
Tat is great
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

VIRANEE din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
good location
location
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015

Kha din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2015

jie din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

LEOW din Singapore
Cuplu
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

LEOW din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Sao din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: