Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1048 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1048 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Twee din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great stay!
Great location, nice breakfast and fabulous staffs. Superior room is a bit small but very clean
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Ralph din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Jake din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Francisco din Spania
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
OK
Good staff
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Luis din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
No comments
No
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016

Pairote din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

Lee din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

Carissa din Singapore
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Recenzat 18 mai 2016

Carissa din Singapore
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Recenzat 18 mai 2016

Maria din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Recenzat 14 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: