Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1042 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1042 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Ralph Z. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Jake K. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Francisco C. din Spania
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
OK
Good staff
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Luis O. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
No comments
No
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016

Pairote L. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

Lee K. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

Carissa L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Recenzat 18 mai 2016

Carissa L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Recenzat 18 mai 2016

Maria C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Recenzat 14 mai 2016

Mathieu C. din Franţa
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Recenzat 10 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: