Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 776 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Siu din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good location
Good location, nice staff
Good location nice staff but too noisy
Recenzat 04 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lee din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Can be better
location, convenience, room size
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Felicia din Singapore
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Costly Phone Bill
Comfort and Good Bed
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Felicia din Singapore
Călători în grup
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Old Quarter Area
Good, convenient and easy access
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Felicia din Singapore
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Nice
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KAI din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
satisfied
attentive staff,location,dining
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tan din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

WARIS din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paul din Australia
Cupluri
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2015
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Allan din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
So So
Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: