Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 777 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

PETER din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

LIK din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2014

Kirke din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2014

Pirapol din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2014

Krittin din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
better
good
Recenzat 20 mai 2014

Luke din Singapore
Cuplu
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Recenzat 14 mai 2014

Nattaporn din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
Recenzat 06 mai 2014

Francis din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city
Recenzat 05 mai 2014

Kok din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.
Recenzat 04 mai 2014

LOOI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.
Recenzat 04 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: