Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 776 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Lai din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Curtis din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 12 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

acorda din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Khai din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SHARON din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kerri din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TON din Vietnam
Cupluri
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nadjmi din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hnin din Myanmar
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
spacious room, clean and good location
cleanliness, location and facility
I think Hanoi Royal View Hotel is quite clean and center to everything. You can dine a lot of shops near by and also can do shopping. The only thing is they charged us air port transfer a little bit more ( only 3 US dollars extra). The staff are reliable and can speak English well. Even we booked for two person, they gave us family room with 2 single beds and 1 big beds. It's a very pleasant stay there.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Danie din Australia
Cupluri
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good cheap accomadation
Location price friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: