Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 776 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Somkiat din Thailanda
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

herbert din Olanda
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Spiro din Australia
Călători în grup
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Barree din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NGUYEN din Vietnam
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Ok
Ok
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

wipawee din Thailanda
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Margaret din Australia
Cupluri
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hoang din Vietnam
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
Nomarl
high price
Recenzat 22 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pandit din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Recenzat 19 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kraisorn din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: