Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 777 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Ban din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Excellent location on the fringe of Old Quarter
Nice room, very convenient located, 2 mins from Water Puppet Show
Hotel looks good cf other hotels in the neighbourhood. It is very conveniently located. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Even managed to borrow an umbrella when we forgot to bring one there! Breakfast has a good spread between Asian and Western food. Overall very happy... although we lost room card key and was charged US$10 for replacement.
Recenzat 06 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

katie din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Outstanding Service,Friendly Staff
good location
I simply love staying at this hotel whenever I visit Hanoi. Its location is very central in the Old Quarters, which means you are close to many attractions. I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
Recenzat 01 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Suzie din China
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
good location
hotel with balcony
good hotel, good location. But if provide more travel information, would be better.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

VICTOR din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Great location
close to Hoan Kiem Lake
not far from ma may street where we find great restaurants and great dishes we liked: asian fried noodle and frog dishses with affordable local beers. hotel staff are polite and courteous, very helpful to provide infos on local highlights and tours which we eventually booked thru the hotel.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

VICTOR din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Lovely Hotel with Great location
Great entrance n close to Hoan Kiem Lake
We have repeated and extend our stay at this same hotel after spending a nite@Halong Bay Cruise which we booked thru this hotel also. The cruise is smaller and old not as what we originally booked for. Cruise staff does not speak English at all but luckily our tour guide does. Not much activities at nite on top of cruise, tv programs r in local languages which is not tourist friendly at all.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2012
Excellent
Good location
Comfortable, really friendly welcome, good sized room. Great.
Recenzat 07 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

caroline din Germania
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
outstanding service,nice room and good location
friendly and helpful staff,new clean room
from the moment we checked in the hotel the staffs welcomed us warmly,they offered apple juice and even advised me what to do and where to go in hanoi,that's sound very good.the room was so nice,clean and comfortable with laptop (also free wifi).the buffet breakfast was good with a lot of choice for both vietnamese and western food but i like noodle with chicken most,the chef was cute.when i come out the reception staffs asked me if i need to call a taxi and warned me keep the bag,phone and money carefully when go out cause there was many thiefs outside.very very nice touch.i will recommend this lovey hotel to all my friends.love all guys
Recenzat 01 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NOOR din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Great location
The helpful receptionists
overall it was ok staying at this hotel. but 1 thing i do not understand. i book for superior room that cost me about usd30 per night. the room details said that the superior room can accomodate up to 3 person. i got a room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed. but what makes me confuse, i have to pay extra usd5 per night because they say i booked only for 1 person but i come with my husband. the charge is for sleeping and breakfast they said. they said usually they charged per night but they want to make me feel happy staying there, they give me discounts but i still do not satisfied why do i have to pay extra for the things that already there. but the good thing about this hotel, they provide laptop and free wifi in the room so that i can transfer all the pictures from my camera to the thumb drive and happily use the camera again for the next day.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stuart din Australia
Cupluri
Suită cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great hotel with even better staff
Location and service
We couldn't have asked for a better start to our holiday and you would pay a lot more to receive similar treatment. Not only were we looked after from the moment we walked in but when we had a query about travel to Sapa, at reception looked after it all and from speaking to other travellers on the train saved us at least a hundred dollars in travel costs for train and accommodation. Really good value for money!
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Khanh din Vietnam
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
It's nice and lovely
Home town and easy to go around from
It's close to Hanoi peoples from this place. Nice staff and services. There is no complaint!
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: