Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 776 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

emily din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
enjoyed the stay very much,we would come back
nice rooms,friendly staffs and good location
Very comfortable stay at Hanoi Royal View Hotel,The room was nice,clean and comfortable.that's good enough for the price we paid.the buffet breakfast was nice with many choice even with noodle,pancake,eggs....my husband liked noodle with beef and herb very much and we ate that daily at hotel.the fruit juice was yummy and nice decored.All staffs here were very friendly and helpful,they always smiled and answer my questions very well.I think that the outstanding of this hotel is the service
Recenzat 08 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

james din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
Recenzat 08 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nuengruethai din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
Recenzat 06 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chee din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
Recenzat 04 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

maxim din Rusia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .
Recenzat 26 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KA din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Suită cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Good Location
good location, converience
Recenzat 19 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ROBERT din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Close and handy hotel,
its position, very friendly staff, well kept roomscentral
Recenzat 16 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

rachel din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
5 stars service
staffs,room,service
it's the second time I stay here,the most beautiful of this hotel is the staffs,they always ready to help you with smile,they speak english very well.when my friend said that she's sick,one of the staff give her medicine and ginger tea and ask if she want to call doctor.very nice touch.the location is perfect,in the centre of shopping,restaurant,sightseeing...I will come back here soon.love you guys
Recenzat 12 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: