Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 776 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Yeo din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Comfortable except the driver's rough attitude.
Location, Location and location.
Fine indeed. Not much to comment about, but value for money indeed.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2013

Michael din Malaezia
Cupluri
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Is a lovely hotel.
Modern design, friendly staff and great location.
It is very comfortable and value for money. They automatically upgrade us to Junior Suite for free. The satff is very friendly, we will come to stay again if we are back to Hanoi.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2013

Jason din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2013
Comfortable hotel for a reasonable price
Large and clean room, and friendly staff.
Everything was very good with the exception of a couple minor maintenance issues within the room. The toilet had a leak at the base, and the A/C started to act up during the last night. However, we rebooked a room for a couple more nights on our return to Hanoi, and the hotel staff provided us with an upgraded room for the same price.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2013

john din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Great location lovely staff
Staff, location, clean
We went to Ha Long & then returned for nought with upgrade to suite, the staff couldn't have done more
Recenzat 29 august 2013

Cecilia din Filipine
Cupluri
Suită cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
five-star marks for very accommodating staff
located right in the Old Quarters for shopping and sightseeing by foot
the hotel has the best and most accommodating staff who understands the needs of tourists who need to check in early (as the train from saigon arrives in hanoi before sunrise) and check out late (as the flight to manila departs just after midnight)
Recenzat 28 august 2013

Damar din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Recommended
Delicious Breakfast, staff can speak english fluently, Nice room (I got Upgrade Family Room)
Recenzat 21 august 2013

Eun din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
good location near from night market
staff, clean room
nice staff with clean room. location is near from the night market.
Recenzat 19 august 2013

WILLY din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
comfortable, fuss free, clean and affordable
location, room size and service
Pleasant, quick service, friendly staff, quiet and large room
Recenzat 17 august 2013

Laura din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Clean Central Hotel with very helpful staff.
Location to the heart of the old town, lake, local eateries and bars. Very helpful & friendly staff throughout the hotel & clean rooms.
Really good stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the staff gave a very warm welcome and were very helpful throughout our stay. A greater selection for breakfast would be good and fresh milk rather than only condensed milk!
Recenzat 16 august 2013

Stephan din Elveţia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Nice stay in a good hotel!
Clean and big room, nice staff, good breakfast
At the end I was really very very happy with my stay in the Royal View Hotel. That after some discussion on the first day because of our room. The description in agoda don't match to the reality. The room was never such big and also the balcony was small and closed. I discussed that with staff and they reduced the price for my room. So everything was ok. The Hotel is perfect located for go around in the Old Quarter part of Hanoi. Staff was very helpful and nice. Also the breakfast buffet was good and was great to have an additional menucard for order some specials (for free). I really can recommend that hotel.
Recenzat 14 august 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: