Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 772 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,9
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7

Patrick L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Convenient and comfortable room
The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2013

kristin R. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

Thanh D. din Vietnam
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2013

Daniel H. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2013

christiane D. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2013

Tan L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2013

Helena H. din Finlanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2013

Adam W. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2013

gasco L. din Germania
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
great service
rooms,staffs and service
From first arrival, the staff were extremely attentive, helpful, friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was clean, comfortable.The location couldn't be better. just a minute walking to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

christiane D. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
great service
staffs,rooms and location
We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staffs were amazing, nothing was ever a problem. the rooms were very clean and modern, a laptop was provided in our room and the buffet breakfast was very good. They have a very good tour and travel desk which will cater for all your travel needs
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013