Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 776 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

wipawee din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
great
staff,room,location
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.
Recenzat 31 martie 2014

james din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Recenzat 31 martie 2014

Amanda din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Recenzat 31 martie 2014

SIOW din Singapore
Călător în grup
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Recenzat 28 martie 2014

JULIA din Singapore
Călător în grup
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
Recenzat 24 martie 2014

JULIA din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
Recenzat 24 martie 2014

Andrew din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
Recenzat 21 martie 2014

Joseph din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 20 martie 2014

Hung din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy
Recenzat 19 martie 2014

Xin din China
Turist solitar
Familial
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...
Recenzat 16 martie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: