Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 472 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4

Hieu D. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

thi C. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Katherine W. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

Thanh V. din Vietnam
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Recenzat 26 mai 2016

RITTIRONG A. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Recenzat 24 mai 2016

Susan S. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Recenzat 20 mai 2016

Matt A. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

YuanHui H. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016

Shirley J. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly staff
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016

Arthur S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Great Location
Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.
Recenzat 09 martie 2016