Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 483 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

JIYOUNG din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

Tan din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

Hieu din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

thi din Australia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Katherine din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

Thanh din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Recenzat 26 mai 2016

RITTIRONG din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Recenzat 24 mai 2016

Susan din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Recenzat 20 mai 2016

Matt din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

YuanHui din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: