Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 194 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 194 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Calitate-preţ 9,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

Mohd H. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Stephanie M. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

Rachel L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Rachel L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Hendrik J. din Olanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 13 nopți în noiembrie 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015

Patrick W. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

Melissa M. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Recenzat 25 august 2015

Bart M. din Olanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 21 august 2015

hoong C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Recenzat 04 august 2015

bonnie M. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015