Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 194 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 194 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Calitate-preţ 9,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7

Michel R. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great
Staff, location, price
Perfect!
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014

Pauline A. din Franţa
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Great service.
location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2014

Cameron D. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Just book this one.
Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

ng C. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Amazing and Memorable stay
friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

derek L. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Recenzat 28 august 2014

Richard H. din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 13 august 2014

Spencer O. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Recenzat 18 iulie 2014

Ma J. din China
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.
Recenzat 27 mai 2014

Joel M. din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Recenzat 26 mai 2014

Martin S. din Germania
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff
clean - helpful staff - great location
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Recenzat 14 mai 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: