Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 202 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 202 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

Bart din Olanda
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 21 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

hoong din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Recenzat 04 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

bonnie din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lesley din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nicole din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chia din Taiwan
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jose din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lori din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Recenzat 02 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kurtis din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 31 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kurtis din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Recenzat 31 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: