Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 124 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 124 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

chananchida din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Suită familial la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Spacious and Cool Air-Conditioning
Location, Scenery and Service
The room we booked was a family room with two double beds. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable. There were four bottles of free drinking water daily. The scenery around the hotel was gorgeous. The most impressive aspect of the hotel was staff service. Most staff spoke some English which was vital as most of us did not speak the local language. Generally, the staff were attentive and tended to our needs with sincerity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will consider it a priority to return to above other accommodation.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kamolwan din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Exectuive la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2012
clean hotel
close to shopping area
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Doris din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Good location and reasonable value for money
Convenient location, reasonabe value for money
Conveniently located in the old quarter and near to the lake and the water puppet theatre, with lots of travel agents nearby. The area is very busy with lots of tourists, we were told that there're pickpockets that target tourists. Rooms are comfortable, reasonably clean, but without view. Breakfast with standard choices, but service is a bit slow. The entrance of the hotel is very small, so easily missed if you're not paying attention. Hotel staff is quite helpful.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

juana din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great location
location
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chye din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Exectuive la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MONGKOL din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Exectuive la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Recenzat 29 august 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MONGKOL din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Exectuive la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Recenzat 29 august 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

mai din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Exectuive la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2012
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
Recenzat 28 august 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SATHAPORN din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Exectuive la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
Recenzat 16 august 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Aster din Vietnam
Cuplu
Exectuive la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
Recenzat 30 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: