Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 164 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Tien H. din Vietnam
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014

Kam A. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014

Gemma P. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2013

Kenneth B. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff
Lovely staff
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2013

David S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Nice old town with lots of shops
location, room quality, value
Recenzat 21 august 2013

David S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi
location, window view, value
Recenzat 21 august 2013

David S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Pleasant hotel in old quarters
location, room quality, value
Recenzat 21 august 2013

GEOK C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Great location
Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good
Recenzat 09 iunie 2013

Arnoldy A. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Near St. Joseph Cathedral Hotel in Old Quarter
Room with balcony
Hanoi Ciao Hotel first used name Splendid Star 2 Hotel, location in an alley near St. Joseph Cathedral, quite small room, ordinary and ordered breakfast (not a buffet breakfast), we were dissapointed for hotel when we booked One Day Halong Bay Tour and bus ticket Hanoi to Vientiane because overprice and the bus not as described (sleeping bus with toilet) but actually an ordinary sleeping bus without toilet.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2013

MINNING Q. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Watch out! The photo is cheating you!
No.
I thought I've booked a twin bed room, because the photo is displayed with 2 bed in the room, finally I have to pay 10 USD for an extra bed when I checked in and the staff told me that I have actually booked a single room! The staff is not friendly, they didn't provide the breakfast in the morning which they promised to. The environment seems dangerous because there're gangsters hanging out at night and touch your belongings impolitely, though it's near the church.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2013