Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 588 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 588 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

Malcolm C. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Maryanne W. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015

Sirinut T. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015

GEE T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015

Marc L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014

andrew M. din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

KELINE C. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2014

Cheong W. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2014

Tony S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2014

Linh N. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Overall good
location
Location is the best.You are close to everything. 2 mins to Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 to max 10 mins to Ta Hien where you can sit and drink Bia Hoi & enjoy the street vendor feeling. Breakfast is ok but needs improvements.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2014