Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 596 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 596 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

ROB din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Recenzat 12 august 2015

Constance din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Luddawadee din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Recenzat 05 august 2015

Felicia din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
Recenzat 22 iulie 2015

Maria din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

Maria din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

MAI din Vietnam
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

Mai din Vietnam
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015

Tam din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015

BRYAN din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Recenzat 30 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: