Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 588 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 588 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Cheryl M. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015

DOSEONG H. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
good
location, staff's attitude
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2015

ANNALIZA R. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2015

Kittidet T. din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
good recommendation
location, service, room
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015

john L. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
You can do better
great location, professionalism of desk staff
It is a good looking place, great location, excellent English at desk. The rooms look good (I saw a number of them), some with deep bathtubs. Good quality windows to keep out street noise. Poor A/c. Lukewarm shower. Asian stiff beds, hard chairs. Poor quality bedding-mostly polyester. Big bed, one small hard foam pillow each. Marble in hallway and paper-thin walls made anyone's hallway conversation sound like they were inside your room. Sometimes it was staff yelling at each other down the hall. Staff opened the hallway windows letting in all the honks and beeps of Hanoi traffic. One elevator for 8 floors. Only one room key. Breakfast staff seem untrained to do anything other than ask for room number. Breakfast very hit or miss: Omelette okay, croissants old, packaged and flattened. Located around the corner from lovely Apple Tart bakery/restaurant and the Polite Pub with excellent and very reasonable cocktails. All in all, its just okay. There's lots of hotels on this street, you can do much better.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2015

MANISH G. din India
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Very good cozy hoteL nice staff
Good locationHelpful staffAnnie the local travel agent very helpful and reasonable priced
Good
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015

Christian T. din Danemarca
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great!
Location, room, aircondition
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2015

elina R. din Israel
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2015

Nam H. din Vietnam
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015

Amit S. din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2015