Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 593 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 593 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Kurtis din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Comfortable and friendly
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location
The room was clean,though a little on the small size with a nice large bathroom and one of the best showers. The windows were double glazed and the room was nice and quite allowing for a peaceful rest in a hectic city. The staff were friendly and helpful. All in all a nice place to stay.
Recenzat 01 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carl din Suedia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Nice small hotel
Location, Clean, Family Friendly
Good hotel in the centre of hanoi, close to the old quarter and close to the hoan kiem lake. If you're in Hanoi for the first time you should definitely stay around the lake somewhere.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

colin din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Duong din Vietnam
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anaru din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Amazing Hotel, Awesome staff
Staff are AMAZING, super helpful and very informative. Rooms are beautiful. Location to shopping, food, coffee and the lake
Loved this Hotel, Staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The reception staff will give you plenty of helpful tips on places to go and how much correct prices for taxis etc should be, they really look after their guests.The rooms are beautifully decorated, we got upgraded to a room on the 7th floor with a private balcony which was massive, really clean and well presented. Would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Hanoi it is AMAZING!!
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ian din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Suită cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good shopping/restaurants
City centre restaurants good service
Very good stay at the hotel .close to the city and walking distance to the lake and shops. Good restaurants close to the hotel Recomend this hotel for sightseeing but watch the taxis try to rip you off. Otherwise perfect Big 8
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kerry din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Angela din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ANASTASIA din Rusia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

binh din Suedia
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: