Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 588 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 588 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Santa F. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2014

Douglas M. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2014

HIRANO J. din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Ok
Frieny, good sense of humor in front desk, efficient
Overall was ok if the accommodation Better to stay lower price and there are more better. Floor in room was not that clean.
Recenzat 28 martie 2014

Sang N. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Kinda dissapointing for what we paid!
Very friendly staff! Great service & english!
Upon arrival staff were very helpful with recommending places to visit & eat. Our room was over booked and they accommodated us at a more pleasant hotel. Rooms were very average for what we paid.Better value out there. Breakfast was poor. Location was excellent as it was a short stroll to the lake and popular eateries. Hotel had great reviews which didn't live up to it's hype.
Recenzat 16 martie 2014

Alexandra F. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Excellent service in central location
friendly attentive service, good location, view from top bar
The staff at the Gondola are very attentive and service was excellent. They deal with inpatient and rude people well and try to remedy every situation. The staff also helped organise tour for my parents and a driver for one day-this all went smoothly and was well priced. The rooms are comfortable for Hanoi- clean and well equipped- and the hotel is located very close to Hoan Kiem lake with the many restaurants, tourist attractions and shopping. There is a bar on top of the hotel- drinks are ok but you do get a view Only issue was that there was no-one to meet us at the airport as the driver went to wrong terminal- might be an idea to carry hotel number just in case like we did.
Recenzat 02 martie 2014

Kurtis D. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Comfortable and friendly.
Friendly staff with good English and comfortable bed
Pleasant, relaxing and quiet allowing for a good rest.
Recenzat 01 martie 2014

Kurtis D. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Comfortable and friendly
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location
The room was clean,though a little on the small size with a nice large bathroom and one of the best showers. The windows were double glazed and the room was nice and quite allowing for a peaceful rest in a hectic city. The staff were friendly and helpful. All in all a nice place to stay.
Recenzat 01 martie 2014

Carl B. din Suedia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Nice small hotel
Location, Clean, Family Friendly
Good hotel in the centre of hanoi, close to the old quarter and close to the hoan kiem lake. If you're in Hanoi for the first time you should definitely stay around the lake somewhere.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2014

colin P. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2013

Duong N. din Vietnam
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: