Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 593 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 593 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Shihhsuan din Taiwan
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014

Fairudz din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Suită familială cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014

Jane din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

Francisco din Spania
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

Heather din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Recenzat 31 august 2014

Durit din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Recenzat 29 august 2014

CHIEN din Taiwan
Cuplu
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Recenzat 29 august 2014

Kieatiphon din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Recenzat 27 august 2014

David din Australia
Cuplu
Suită cu balcon
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Recenzat 24 august 2014

gavin din Australia
Cuplu
Executive cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Recenzat 22 august 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: