Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 596 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 596 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

binh din Suedia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014

KHOO din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită cu balcon
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2014

Shihhsuan din Taiwan
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014

Fairudz din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Suită familială cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014

Jane din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

Francisco din Spania
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

Heather din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Recenzat 31 august 2014

Durit din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Recenzat 29 august 2014

CHIEN din Taiwan
Cuplu
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Recenzat 29 august 2014

Kieatiphon din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Recenzat 27 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: