Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 166 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 166 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Julian din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Great value and helpful staff
Clean comfortable rooms, attentive staff and great value for money.
Excellent place to stay and vet the most out of the old quarter of Hanoi
Recenzat 11 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Zoe din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Cleanliness, Close to Hiem Lake & Old Quarter
Cleanliness, Bathroom, Easy Check in/out
I had a pleasant enough stay at Golden Lake View. Staff were helpful, everything was very clean and the room had great amenities. I would highly recommend not staying on the first floor as your door is metres from the reception desk and foyer, and the noise from comings and goings and hotel staff conversing is immense. Also, my room on this floor had a large window that looks directly onto the seating area of the foyer and makes the bed and room in general feel like it has a big lack of privacy. Other than this no real faults. Don't be fooled by the hotel name- There are no lake views except for what im told is one in the penthouse and the lovely, distant view in the restaurant at breakfast over the building tops.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chun din Taiwan
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Centrally located, very clean room
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hoo din Singapore
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
As a whole, it was just average
1. Clean 2. Free wi-fi, 3. Friendly staff though they speak little English
As a whole, it was just average. On the last day, booked a private car to the airport, but the private car driver on the way to the airport picked up his wife and young son even though i did not agree to him when he asked me.
Recenzat 26 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pierre din Franţa
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
it 's a good and clean hotel with reasonable price
quiet , clean and well situated 2OOmeters from HOA TIEN lake ( old city )N
Nothing to say I waw happy at this hotel
Recenzat 15 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

stevo din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
you get what you pay for
staff. .location. .market. restaurant s
The staff were grait. .But the Bed and shower and TV needs to be fixed.
Recenzat 14 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lan din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Golden Lake View Hotel
staff very good, good reconmentfacility, near to anything
good
Recenzat 05 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shiuh din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Clean and breakfast was great!
Near to city center.
Recenzat 02 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

alec din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
good location but poor breakfast
location, close to reastaurants and shopping
very pleasant but could be improved by better breakfast
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sarah din Canada
Cuplu
Vedere la lac
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
best location with lake view
great staff, large room with tub and a view
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: