Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 765 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8

Seah L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good location! Staff really friendly!
Location; staff can speak good English & friendly; hotel room is big .
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015

Kathryn D. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Beautiful room, very attentive staff
Tau was helpful in telling us about tour options, clean, nice views
Staying at Gia Bao felt luxurious - the bed was comfortable, the staff was very attentive. The shower would be perfect for a man under 5'3" who could fit under the nozzle and didn't mind the cough-inducing cologne smell of the toiletries. If they are aiming to be a 4-star hotel, they could provide heat in the rooms, higher-quality breads and changing options at breakfast, and consider 4-star amenities like a fitness center or sauna. We were happy to stay there and would definitely recommend it!
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2015

Alexandra S. din Rusia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
nice hotel
staff, location
Very friendly staff, good location, nice room
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014

Vo Y. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and nice decoration
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2014

esam N. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2014

Anthony F. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

siew-ming F. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

Richard N. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014

Cindi S. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 9 nopți în septembrie 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2014

Secil T. din Turcia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2014