Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 767 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

michel din Franţa
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lu din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită executive cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gordon din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gordon din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

FRANCESSCA din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Premier Executive cu vedere spre oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

FRANCESSCA din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHIEN din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Koren din Canada
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2013
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Greg din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chatturong din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: