Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 765 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Brittany G. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
Recenzat 05 august 2013

Sylvain B. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2013
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2013

Martina T. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2013

Elizabeth K. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2013

ON S. din Canada
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2013

Michael R. din Olanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2013

Stephen C. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
Recenzat 25 iulie 2013

MENG T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2013

MENG T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2013

richard C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only
Recenzat 20 iulie 2013