Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 767 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Anthony din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Deepak din India
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2014

Boondee din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2014

SIEW din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2013

Sarah din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2013

adam din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2013

Leong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2013

Hai din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2013

jiri din Republica Cehă
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2013

Voradeth din Laos
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: