Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 551 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,2
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Servicii 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

The-Hung din Franţa
Călători în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Recenzat 25 mai 2015

Tor din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Recenzat 17 mai 2015

Sandi din Canada
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

Hj din Brunei Darussalam
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Recenzat 02 mai 2015

Samarth din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2015

Joo din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2015

Sarah din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2015

Mandy din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

Paul din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2015

Janet din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: