Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 551 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,2
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

Omer din Israel
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

sureka din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Audrey din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită junior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sarah din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Molly din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yalun din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Suită junior
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Recenzat 27 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yuliani din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Recenzat 20 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Laura din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Maddison din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Recenzat 06 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gerald din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Recenzat 26 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: