Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 542 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,4
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Calitate-preţ 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8

John H. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.
The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Recenzat 12 august 2015

Bhargav G. din India
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Excellent hospitality and service!
Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Randall P. din Costa Rica
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Fantastic, best in class around old quarter
Staff, location, food
Amazing always staying at Essence, already stayed few times before and always is a pleasure and great experience. Enjoyed even staying at the hotel having a great meal or massage.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

George M. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi
Location, service, comfort
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

andrea K. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Recenzat 18 iulie 2015

Omer D. din Israel
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

sureka Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2015

Audrey H. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

Sarah J. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015

Molly S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015