Excepțional 9,3
pe baza a 551 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Excepțional



din 551 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,2
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

Salley din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016

Richard din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

Gerald din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

Melissa din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016

Emre din Canada
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

Vinh din Vietnam
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015

Stewart din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Suită junior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Jess din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2015

Mary din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2015

Matthew din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: