Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 550 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,2
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

Huong din Suedia
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Recenzat 26 mai 2016

michelle din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Julia din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Suită junior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Yan din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Suită junior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016

Aurelie din Franţa
Cuplu
Suită cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Roshan din India
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Recenzat 20 martie 2016

peter din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

peter din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Recenzat 09 martie 2016

katy din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2016

Salley din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: