Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 541 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,4
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Calitate-preţ 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

Roshan D. din India
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Recenzat 20 martie 2016

peter R. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

peter R. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Recenzat 09 martie 2016

katy R. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2016

Salley J. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016

Richard L. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

Gerald S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

Melissa A. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016

Emre K. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

Vinh L. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015