Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 543 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,4
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Calitate-preţ 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

Charles B. din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2014

Derek M. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2014

Lee G. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2014

Joshua N. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2014

Peter M. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2014

Jasmine T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014

Ian T. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014

Ngoc L. din Vietnam
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2014

saroop R. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
little gem
staff, comfort and convenience of location
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2014

Andrew J. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Excellent stay
Room comfort food and staff
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014