Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 551 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,2
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

Allan din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great People in the heart of old quarter
Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2014

phyllis din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Decent hotel
Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Wee din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră familială
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Very Pleasant Stay
Location is good, right at the heart of the old quarter where the action is. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Food is very good.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2014

Susan din Australia
Cuplu
Suită cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great stay
The staff. The location. The staff
I
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Lam din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2014

Sara din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2014

Priscila din Brazilia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2014

Priscila din Brazilia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Josephine din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

Yilmaz din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: