Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1047 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1047 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

HAI din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Recenzat 23 martie 2016

tan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Recenzat 17 martie 2016

Beatrice din Canada
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Recenzat 13 martie 2016

Elaine din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Recenzat 10 martie 2016

Putri din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

James din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

Kinga din Ungaria
Călători în grup
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Recenzat 02 martie 2016

Minh din Vietnam
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Recenzat 01 martie 2016

Wong din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Wong din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: