Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1047 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1047 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Luke din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
overnight stop
wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2013

Tricia din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Excellent service - excellent location
1) Manager and staff were very helpful & friendly. 2) Rooms are clean and comfortable. 3) hotel is in middle of old Quarter - so many restaurants & cafés nearby.
The hospitality at Aquarious Legeng Hotel is excellent - all the staff were very friendly and the manager was exceptionally helpful. He helped us organise a day tour from Hanoi, which was exactly what we wanted and proved to be the highlight of our trip. The hotel is centrally located in the Old Quarter, so it's very easy to find somewhere to eat and drink. There are cafés next door and all along the street as well as a very good banh mi stand near the corner. The hotel also helped organise the transfer back to the airport, which was easy and fuss free. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Hanoi and will definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2013

Pei din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great budget hotel on the outskirt of Old Quarter
Centrally located, Size of room, Computer in room
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2013

Denise din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Awesome! stayed an extra 5 nights.
Location, friendliness of staff and comfortable nature of the room
Very enjoyable - would stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2013

Anthony din Australia
Cupluri
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Nice hotel but very disappointed
location, wifi, room
Booked two nights at the Aquarious leagend, upon returning to our room for the second night we were advised that the hotel was full and we were to be relocated to a sister hotel around the corner. The hotel we were moved to was not up to the standard of the Aquarious legand and not what we paid for.
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2013

katherine din Azerbaidjan
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
great value hotel
service, room size & comfort, street view
Of all the hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, this was one of the best. The staff set out to help us, even allowing us to keep our luggage there for three nights while we travelled to Sapa before we had even checked in. When we requested a window it was given, resulting in an upgrade! Highly recommended.
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2013

Kriselle din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good budget hotel in old quarter
Good value for money; good location in the old quarter; close to the Hoan Kiem lake.
Our room was good value for money. Somewhat disappointed by the high noise level in the room, both from traffic outside and from other guests and cleaning staff in the halls. Some attention to sound proofing the room is needed. Otherwise, very happy with our stay.
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2013

MARK din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great base for exploring North Vietnam
Staff, value for money & comfort
Located in Old Quarter of Hanoi with shopping, restaurants, tour companies etc located within 10mins walk of the hotel. Driving is not an option as traffic is unregulated, but safe for pedestrians. Ben the manager and his staff were brilliant, could not ask for more. All problems quickly resolved. Taxi shuttle by hotel is USD 15 one way, whilst at Hanoi Airport it is USD 40 each way or USD 60 return. Book direct with hotel via email. Includes desktop PC with camera/microphone plus free wifi/internet access-brilliant. The supermarket was 150m down the street. We have travelled extensively in Asia, and if in Hanoi again, would stay at this hotel with our small daughter without hesitation.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2013

Mingwei din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Value for money
location and value
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Sasu din Finlanda
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Good value for money
Clean, affordable, great location
Staff was very attentive at this hotel centrally located a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and other Hanoi attractions. Recommended!
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: