Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1047 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1047 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Leah din Canada
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2014

Robert din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2014

Jennifer din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2014

gerald din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014

Junyoung din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2014

HOANG din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

Dewi din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Good
Good location & value of money
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2014

Mai din Vietnam
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2014

ellen din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Recenzat 15 august 2014

nadia din Belgia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
Recenzat 11 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: