Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1042 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1042 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

LEONG S. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

Donna M. din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

Karen G. din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2014

Marilou T. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2014

NORLILI A. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

Siew S. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2014

ANOOP V. din India
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014

KIN L. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

JIA J. din China
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2014

Leah A. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: