Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1047 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1047 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Rolando din Canada
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Recenzat 28 martie 2015

Panrawee din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Recenzat 23 martie 2015

LIU din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Recenzat 21 martie 2015

vichuda din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Recenzat 18 martie 2015

Michael din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Recenzat 16 martie 2015

Kok din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Recenzat 11 martie 2015

Ailene din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 08 martie 2015

Michael din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

Hoai din Vietnam
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Recenzat 02 martie 2015

Martine din Canada
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
Recenzat 28 februarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: