Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1156 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

maxime din Franţa
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Average hotel
The room was not so clean and with strong humidity smell. The location was quite nice close to some good restaurants.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016

WONG din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Excellent hotel in Surat Thani Town
I book this when I return to Koh Samui stay overnight to catch flight at Surat Thani at early morning. The hotel is very comfortable. The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The staff performance is acceptable.
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Monticha din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Price
I had paying more than the regular price from local sign for advertising around the town same room type & everything
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

Graham din Irlanda
Cupluri
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
For the money....
It was a good value hotel, and the location was ideal for us, just stopping over for a night. My two issues were the rock hard beds, and the air con - had to turn it on until unbearable, then off until unbearable etc all night. Shower was poor, and we also left a bottle of gin in the fridge which the staff never mentioned as they checked the room when we were having breakfast.
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Teo din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
okok
cleanliness can be better
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

bhuwanai din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist are
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly
I like this hotel If returned to Surat Whenever I have to stay here. I live comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The opportunity to return for another stay.
Recenzat 13 martie 2016

Lim din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
location and room cleanliness not per expectation
nil
not per expectation
Recenzat 20 februarie 2016

WAI din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
SIMPLE AND NICE
NEAR NIGHT MARKET AND ROOM NEW SIMPLE NICE
Recenzat 18 februarie 2016

Phattharaphon din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Okay
Ok
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2016

Chakavee din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Variety Breakfast, value for money and ok locatoin
breakfast, location, and price
The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast is a surprise because it was not that bad but the offering of variety of food make it seem worth staying. The staff is quiet ok in performance.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: