Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 209 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 5,3
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,8
  • Servicii 6,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

clive din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Functional place in an ok location.
Clean, functional and central
This is a basic place in a central location. The room smelt a little damp, the bed was ok but there is no quality or good feel here. Street noise is a problem and the staff speak very little English. It's an acceptable one night stopover.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2014

Stephen din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Great value
Location, ease of transport from airport, value
The Tapee Hotel is in the centre of town, just a short walk from the night market and close to the Seatrans city terminal.
Recenzat 04 august 2014

ivor din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
recently refurbished and freshened up
The location is great being right by the night boats to Samui and also next to the bus station for Donsak to Samui
Pleasantly surprised. I've used the Tapee for quite a few years simply because it is cheap, quiet and superbly located for my transport needs. Over the years the rooms had started to feel a bit tired, unclean and in need of upkeep. Two or three new hotels have sprung up very close by leaving the Tapee below the new local standard. Management have obviously realized this and have spent some time and money raising their game. I have actually stayed in the very same room on one previous occasion and was very pleasantly surprised on this visit. All repainted, new (or re/varnished) bedside furniture, new bedsheets and new curtains. The room was immaculately clean and made my stay feel so much nicer than before. The price remains very competitive at the same as previous visits. The value for money has been greatly increased after the thorough renewal. Well done Tapee. I'm happy to commend, to recommend, visit and revisit.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2014

Conrad din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
I had a very nice stay at this hotel
Price, Location Staff
The staff is very nice and helpful at this hotel.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2014

Marjorie din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Great value for money.
Great value, convenient/central location, basic roomsbut clean and spacious.
Was only an overnight stopover but the Tapee meat our needs well.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014

Geoffrey din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Location
Price, Location, Large room
This is quite an old, large Hotel which is ideal if you are in transit north, south, or to the islands. The rooms are very big with good views. Centrally located with a car park. Overdue for renovation, but if you don't mind and old style hotel at a cheap room rate, it is good enough.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014

Naroerksh din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good
in the town, fast service, next transpotation.
Good service and good room in low price in a local hotel, but I seem a tobacco-stub in outside windows of my room.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2014

TUANGSIT din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
located in the city
you can walk to bus station
you can walk to bus station just 10 min. and old hotel
Recenzat 21 martie 2014

Anthony din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
handy transit hotel
location location location
Tapee Hotel has large clean rooms which are relatively quiet considering it's position in the heart of town. Ideal for overnight stay, after flight, before heading to the islands next day. Rooms are very clean and deluxe had large bed and two sitting lounges. Room also has fridge which is handy. Panthip travel and Phangan Tours are both short walk for island travel bookings. We stayed on way to Samui and Phangan, and on way back for morning flight to KL from Suratthani.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2014

James din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui. Not fancy, but clean room. can walk from bus station from Don Sak to hotel in 5 minutes. Simple Thai restaurant attached...
Recenzat 16 februarie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: