Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 886 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 886 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

Wilfred din Italia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2009
Woraburi Phuket
Sulla Spiaggia, Servizio shuttle a Patong, Stanze pulite, Camere ampie, Personale molto cortese. La cena a buffet con barbeque prevedeva una gran varietà di pesce.
Intonaco un pò troppo giallo, Buffet all'aria aperta, poco curato e poco vario.Un giorno siamo tornati e la camera non era stata rigovernata dalle house-keeper. Avevo già letto di un simile inconveniente, da parte di un viaggiatore, ma credevo si trattasse di un caso isolato. Invece si è verificato anche durante il nostro soggiorno.
Personale veramente molto cortese e cercano di sodisfare ogni tua richiesta con una grande umiltà. Essendo disponibili ci hanno addiritura un fatto un "upgrade" da un stanza standard ad una stanza con accesso alla picina. Le stanze sono pulite ed ampie. Un pomerrigio tornando dalla spiagia ci siamo resi conto che non hanno rifatto la stanza. Dopo aver avvertito "houskeeping" non sono comunque venuti a fare la stanza. Il servizio navetta gratuita per Patong la sera è molto conveniente visto che i taxi chiedono sui 300 Baht. La prima colazione all' aperto con il caldo attrae molte mosche che può rivelarsi piuttosto fastidioso, anche la varietà dei cibi non son come gli atri alberghi dove siamo stati. Nonostante questo ci torneremo senz'altro per il buon rapporto- qualità prezzo e la posizione sul mare, come pochi altri alberghi della zona.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2009
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sudeep din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great location. Lacks hospitality.
Across the street from beach. Next door to shopping and several food options. Hotel lacks cleanliness and service however Katy, the activity agent on premises was amazing!
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

hetian din China
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
nice pool
good location, fantasy pool
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joshua din Australia
Călători în grup
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Ok
Was ok
Recenzat 29 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jean-francois din Canada
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2016
Everything was great!
Everything was great! After spending a week as the resort, I started getting a little tired of the food, but they provided a big variety, so I was able to try different things. The only downside was that there were many bugs in the eating area, but that is very hard to control since the eating area was partly outside, which was beautiful. Other than that, everything was excellent. Thank you!!
Recenzat 20 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

shuntao din China
Familii cu copii mici
Suită junior
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
good place. very nice staff
The manager on the front desk is very helpful, especially helped my friend when she got stomachache.On early morning of August 17th, She walked with us for half an hour with high-heeled shoes to look for medicine for her diaharrhea. Thank her a millions.
Recenzat 20 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Damian din Australia
Cupluri
Acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Older hotel but still have what you need.
An older hotel on the beach road. The area around the hotel is a little isolated as many of the local restaurant and business have crumbled away. The hotel it self is an older hotel but still in good shape for the age. Pool Access room was nice and swim up bar is always a easy to waste a few hours in the pool.
Recenzat 19 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Fleur din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
This hotel is stuck in the 80s!
Recenzat 17 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SINEENAT din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Deluxe dublă sau twin cu internet Wi-Fi gratuit
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Nice room but poor breakfast
The room is lovely as we got upgraded and other rooms that my family stayed in are good size too but housekeeping team needs to clean everything more thorough as we find dust everywhere on the shelves, floor and under the bed. ( we have a baby who was crawling everywhere and it showed on his hands) My disappointment was poor breakfast choices. Everything seems to cut down to minimum considering it is a buffet! My concern is butter which been cut to feta cheese size cheese and soak in bowl of water & ice!!!! Jam which are in big squeeze size bottle cover with flies. (I'm sure this is not good standard of food hygiene) Im sure this hotel must be Such a fantastic place to stay but now definitely need some attention.
Recenzat 07 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PRATCHAYASORRAKIT din Thailanda
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good location, nice room, nice staff
Very good location in a budget price. Next to the beach front road, in a walking distance. Mostly, the staffs are nice, even the housekeeper lady at the lobby area also nice. Only disappointed for the call center. We called in the late night for the wifi. Amd was told the that password is the same with the restaurant wifi.I have asked again if he can provide the password for us as we didn't go to the restaurant yet. He still remain the same answer. Well! Yes! I know it the same, so is this my fault to ask him for that? By the way, the rest was good. Thank you for arrange the honeymoon set up for us. Very lovely!
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: