Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 109 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 109 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

william din Australia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 14 nopți în decembrie 2013
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable
close to markets restaurants and beach
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014

majda din Slovenia
Cuplu
Familial
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2013
.
.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2013

Guillaume din Franţa
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Very clean hotel, lovable staff, and cheap
Cheap, close to the beach, very clean
Was very surprised, expected like a backpacker hotel. The rooms are really clean and renovated, you have the feeling of staying in a 4 star hotel room. The staff is extremely friendly.
Recenzat 22 august 2013

Alexey din Rusia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 8 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Comfortable and clean hotel near Karon beach
1.Comfortable room 2. Friendly staff 3.Close to the beach
I think it is best Karon hotel for low price. Thre are many travel agencies around. Bus stop to the city is near. Electricity problems took place in the hotel but it is usual for Phuket.
Recenzat 21 mai 2013

richard din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Single
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
very basci but good value
price, location internet
this is a very basic at a good price in a good location. A/C works fine as does the internet. staff does not at all tpeak much English and was not at all attentive. no restauarnt but many near by, beach is about 5 minute walk. Room was clean but i did see one cockroach
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2013

Larisa din Rusia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe Familial
Sejur 11 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Lovely hotel and service
clean, great hospitality, large rooms
perfect hotel for budjet travellers, delux room exceeded our expectations,strongly recommended for those travellers who like night life and are late sleepers, perfect choice for young couples and companies, very clean, perfect water pressure in the shower, location is superb, lots of places to eat, massage, cheep laundry. very good strong expat manager - hotel is recommended for expats.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2013

Csaba din Ungaria
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2013
Great location
I can recommend for young persons
Good and clean hotel with perfect prices, but noisy at night because many of locals and bars in the street. In the bathroom hot water doesn't work at morning time.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2013

veronica din Suedia
Cuplu
Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
near beach and bar
great location, clean and big room
Only five min walk to the beach. Alot of resturanges andbares just one minuet away. Helpfull staf that spoked good english. One of the best hotel we stayed in in thesame prisclass. Only downside is noise from the bars but that was not a probleme for us.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2013

mladek din Austria
Turist solitar
Single
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
helpful staff and great location
location, wifi, staff
my room was not the newest, but it was always clean. dont expect anything super special, its just a bed, tv, window, shower, toilet. the toilet worked great though, thats something biiiig in thailand. the staff doesnt speak a lot of english, was very very nice and helpful though. the location was great, 5 min from beach and around all the restaurants. i was not a big fan of phuket but if i wanted to go there again, i would def stay at this hotel. around the corner is a traveloffice on the opposite of the supermarket. book your trips there, he is trustworthy, and next to that there is a tailor - john, he is very nice and special.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2013

Leyla din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Terrible noise from outside bars
Close to beach
We booked Welcome Inn based on the map, thinking it was down a back street so would be away from the bustle... totally wrong: it's right beside all the bars. Really bad noise until late at night...we had to buy earplugs to sleep. The aircon is weak, and the room was moldy smelling. The room hadn't been cleaned properly. I think they didn't sweep under the beds as our sheets came out with dust bunnies on the corners that touched the floor overnight. There is no lift, so had to get the staff to carry my luggage upstairs. One good point is it is close to food/bars, and very easy walking distance to the beach. I wouldnt stay there again
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: